I’ll be fine

For the 101th time, I need myself to trust that I will be fine and EVERYTHING will be OKAY.

It’s not that I am in denial, but saving myself from potential self-destruction is more important than anything.

Trust that you will be fine.

Have faith in that your efforts will be rewarded.

And even if you are not okay, everything will fall into place in the end.

Just go at your own pace.

In the end,

You will do fine.

You will be okay. 

You will be okay.

You will be okay. 

Leave a Reply

