Inexplicably tired

Have been feeling low and inexplicably tired since the start of the year. Haven’t really found the momentum to start working yet, for which, I don’t think I will ever find, but have to force myself into a systematic way of working just so I could keep up with life.

My tiredness is like a daily vicious cycle. I sleep late, wake up feeling tired, go on have a long day, feels more tired the next time. I am guessing its accumulated stress and suppressed emotions.

On a positive note, things sometimes do get better for a while, and for which I am truly thankful for.

Leave a Reply

