Transition

It’s been 2 weeks since I moved into the new house. Yay and nay.

yay because I finally get to have my own bedroom, own toilet, so basically, my own space and privacy.

However, just like any other transition period, there will be stress.

Having used to previously lived in a normal apartment, there is so much more common space for family members to interact in a apartment compared to the semi-detached I am living in right now. Honestly, I feel that there isn’t exactly significantly lesser interaction right now, just that with lesser common space, there is less chance of seeing each other and therefore, giving off the isolating feels.

Will have to work something out for this.. hmms…

Leave a Reply

